championships

Discuss everything related to Dream Car Racing

what do you think about championship?

1.yes it`s good
49
77%
2.no i don`t like this idea
6
9%
3.i don`t know
9
14%
 
Total votes: 64

saba360
New DCR Member
Posts: 2
Joined: Mon May 05, 2014 11:37 am

championships

Postby saba360 » Tue May 06, 2014 11:20 am

i think we need a championships in dream car racing

player123456
New DCR Member
Posts: 1
Joined: Tue May 06, 2014 11:42 pm

Re: championships

Postby player123456 » Tue May 06, 2014 11:42 pm

yes it should be in dream car racing

jeffdamann
New DCR Member
Posts: 17
Joined: Thu May 01, 2014 6:55 pm

Re: championships

Postby jeffdamann » Wed May 07, 2014 11:31 pm

Beat my score on mirage, VOILA! Your are now mirage champion!

connorisawsome98
New DCR Member
Posts: 2
Joined: Wed May 07, 2014 11:27 am

Re: championships

Postby connorisawsome98 » Thu May 08, 2014 1:27 pm

yes I agree but what is the reward :D

saba360
New DCR Member
Posts: 2
Joined: Mon May 05, 2014 11:37 am

Re: championships

Postby saba360 » Fri May 09, 2014 8:56 am

reward is lot of things.. after 5 days give me a massage and i will write :D you

Nightwings912
New DCR Member
Posts: 1
Joined: Sat May 10, 2014 12:24 pm

Re: championships

Postby Nightwings912 » Mon May 12, 2014 3:02 pm

I would say yes :).

leonardob.
New DCR Member
Posts: 1
Joined: Wed May 21, 2014 3:49 am

Re: championships

Postby leonardob. » Wed May 21, 2014 3:50 am

:P
connorisawsome98 wrote:yes I agree but what is the reward :D

2sound
Average DCR member
Posts: 43
Joined: Thu May 08, 2014 2:09 pm

Re: championships

Postby 2sound » Thu Jun 05, 2014 2:54 pm

Clean of the glitching and hacking first.


Return to “General Discussion”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests