Need more boost

Discuss everything related to Dream Car Racing
racinglol
New DCR Member
Posts: 12
Joined: Wed Jul 16, 2014 11:47 am

Need more boost

Postby racinglol » Sat Sep 27, 2014 12:45 am

I love boost.

User avatar
danieldorais
DCR moderator
Posts: 581
Joined: Wed May 28, 2014 12:55 am

Re: Need more boost

Postby danieldorais » Sat Dec 13, 2014 9:07 pm

Me too.
Image

PeixeWiggles
DCR moderator
Posts: 385
Joined: Tue Aug 12, 2014 9:53 pm

Re: Need more boost

Postby PeixeWiggles » Sun Dec 14, 2014 11:57 pm

Have all the boost you want when DCR2 comes. Make your own custom level and allow cars to start off with all the boost you'll ever need. :)

User avatar
danieldorais
DCR moderator
Posts: 581
Joined: Wed May 28, 2014 12:55 am

Re: Need more boost

Postby danieldorais » Mon Dec 15, 2014 6:27 am

PeixeWiggles wrote:Have all the boost you want when DCR2 comes. Make your own custom level and allow cars to start off with all the boost you'll ever need. :)

:D
Image

Wulf 359
DCR Expert
Posts: 544
Joined: Sun Aug 10, 2014 3:52 pm

Re: Need more boost

Postby Wulf 359 » Wed Jan 21, 2015 11:20 pm

PeixeWiggles wrote:Have all the boost you want when DCR2 comes. Make your own custom level and allow cars to start off with all the boost you'll ever need. :)


Actually, I think it is limited to 999x. Just sayin. :P

User avatar
danieldorais
DCR moderator
Posts: 581
Joined: Wed May 28, 2014 12:55 am

Re: Need more boost

Postby danieldorais » Sun Mar 29, 2015 6:57 pm

Infinite boost is allowed in DCR EVO!
Image


Return to “General Discussion”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests