Tank Treads!!!

Have ideas on how we can improve Dream Car Racing? Share your feedback and suggestions here
SnakeVenom123
New DCR Member
Posts: 4
Joined: Mon Jun 30, 2014 2:53 am

Tank Treads!!!

Postby SnakeVenom123 » Mon Jun 30, 2014 2:59 am

Enough said.

jeremy
DCR Expert
Posts: 236
Joined: Sun May 11, 2014 2:26 pm

Re: Tank Treads!!!

Postby jeremy » Mon Jun 30, 2014 5:00 am

sounds awesome

Takemi
VIP DCR member
Posts: 84
Joined: Thu Jun 26, 2014 7:00 pm

Re: Tank Treads!!!

Postby Takemi » Mon Jun 30, 2014 11:03 am

nuff sed.

Flash77
New DCR Member
Posts: 22
Joined: Mon Jun 30, 2014 4:21 pm

Re: Tank Treads!!!

Postby Flash77 » Mon Jun 30, 2014 4:24 pm

I concur

kaya.gamer
New DCR Member
Posts: 11
Joined: Tue Jun 24, 2014 10:44 pm

Re: Tank Treads!!!

Postby kaya.gamer » Mon Jun 30, 2014 5:44 pm

+1

FrankHigh
New DCR Member
Posts: 7
Joined: Sun Jun 22, 2014 11:02 pm

Re: Tank Treads!!!

Postby FrankHigh » Tue Jul 01, 2014 6:40 am

Sounds rather interesting

Eliot Driessen
Average DCR member
Posts: 42
Joined: Tue Jun 10, 2014 2:34 am

Re: Tank Treads!!!

Postby Eliot Driessen » Tue Jul 08, 2014 2:51 pm

I'm in! :D

User avatar
danieldorais
DCR moderator
Posts: 581
Joined: Wed May 28, 2014 12:55 am

Re: Tank Treads!!!

Postby danieldorais » Sat Dec 13, 2014 9:58 pm

Cool!
Image

Wulf 359
DCR Expert
Posts: 544
Joined: Sun Aug 10, 2014 3:52 pm

Re: Tank Treads!!!

Postby Wulf 359 » Thu Jan 22, 2015 3:19 am

Interesting? Yes. Nuff said? Not so much.


Return to “Feedback and Suggestions”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest